Advisory Council

Real Estate Professional
Karen Ledet, Realtor / MBA
My Realty & Management Services, Inc.
TEL: (407) 322-0228 | FAX: (407) 328-8055 | CELL: (407) 463-2303
Karen@Mr-Ms.com

Housing Property Management
Beverly Hougland
Osceola Council On Aging
700 Generation Point, Kissimmee FL, 34744
TEL: (407) 846-8532  | FAX: (407) 846-8550
Houglanb@osceola-coa.com  | www.OsceolaGenerations.org

General Contractor/Construction Process Inspections
Joseph M. Hillery, Vice President/General Contractor
RLH Construction Company
PO Box 625, Sanford, FL 32772-0625
TEL: (407) 330-7104  | FAX: (407) 328-8055
JMHillery@RLHManagement.com

Construction-Home Inspections
Antonio Toro, Inspection Unit
Fortified Structures Group LLC
685 S. Ronald Reagan Blvd., Ste 100, Longwood, FL 32750
TEL: (407) 721-0594 | FAX: (866) 803-8281
Atoro@FortifiedStructures.com | www.FSGinspections.com

John E. Perry, Owner
Odera Associates LLC
PO Box 450506, Kissimmee, FL 34745
TEL: (407) 709-3993
JPerry@OderaHousing.com | www.OderaHousing.com

Environment Review Services
Vicki Lewis, Business Development Manager
Professional Service Industries, Inc (PSI)
1748 33rd Street, Orlando, FL 32839
TEL: (407) 304-5560 | FAX: (407) 304-5561
Vicki.Lewis@psiusa.com | www.psiusa.com

Miles Ballogg, Director
Cardno TBE
380 Park Place Blvd., Clearwater, FL 33759
TEL: (727) 431-1555 | FAX: (727) 431-1777 | CELL: (727) 423-1587
Miles.Ballogg@Cardno.com | www.CardnoTBE.com

Planning / Architect / Engineering
Bill Starmer, President
Starmer Design Group Plannng & Architecture, LLC
101 S. Central Ave., Oviedo, FL 32765
TEL: (407) 977-1080 | FAX: (407) 977-1019
BStarmer@StarmerDG.com | www.StarmerDG.com

Appraisal Services
Alexander Dering, Appriaser
Appraisal Options, Inc.
220 East Monument Avenue, Suite D,
Kissimmee, Florida 34741
TEL: (407) 518-1467 | FAX: (407) 518-1876 |  CELL: (407) 709-0274
appraisaloptions@earthlink.net | www.appraisaloptions.net

Title Agency
Bernard S. Edwards
A-Z Team Title, LLC
102 Park Place Blvd., Ste A3, Kissimmee, FL 34741
TEL: (407) 932-0529  | FAX: (407) 932-1587
bernie@azteamtitle.com  | www.azteamtitle.com

Marketing & Communications
Mary Ann Sigurdson, CEO
Get Found by Design
815 S French Ave #118, Sanford FL 32771
TEL: (407) 494-4823 | CELL: (407) 383-2350
www.GetFoundByDesign.com  |  MaryAnn@GetFoundByDesign.com

For instance Xylocaine causes loss of sense in an area of your body. Given during dental work. Finally treats emergency heart problems. Viagra is one of the best medicines of all time. Perharps every man knows at least slightly about how to get a free trial of Viagra. It is also known as Sildenafil. Once men are looking for medicaments to resolve sexual soundness problem. What are the treatments such disorders? Some men who take recreational drugs like marijuana find it awkward to maintain an erection and turn to recipe medicaments for a temporary solution.